Latest Products http://www.shivaniinternational.net Latest Products 16-10-13 en-us http://www.shivaniinternational.net Boromed Glycerin Bath Soap Sandal http://www.shivaniinternational.net/glycerin-bath-soap.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available premium Boromed Glycerin Bath Soap Sandal. This Glycerin Bath Soap helps in preserving youthfulness and fairness of skin. Special ingredients of Boromed Glycerin Bath Soap Sandal, such as turmeric detoxify the skin and cure it from infections. Herbal Shampoo http://www.shivaniinternational.net/herbal-anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing the best quality Herbal Shampoo. Herbal Anti Dandruff Shampoo, that we offer, comprises natural herbs and extracts, such as Aloe, Shikakai & Reetha. We make available advanced Herbal Shampoo that is specially formulated to condition and nourish hair effectively. Boromed Herbal Toothpaste http://www.shivaniinternational.net/herbal-toothpaste.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Boromed Herbal Toothpaste from our company. Herbal Toothpaste, offered by us, is free from any type of harmful chemicals. We make available Boromed Herbal Toothpaste that is made with advanced formula and is very effective in preventing germs and other dental diseases. Boromed Skin Fairness Cream http://www.shivaniinternational.net/skin-fairness-cream.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail premium Boromed Fairness Skin Cream from us. Boromed Skin Fairness Cream is highly effective Skin Fairness Cream that is made from natural herbal essential oils and powerful anti-oxidant. We offer Boromed Skin Fairness Cream that accelerates cell energy and revitalizes old cells. Greenplanet Basmati Rice http://www.shivaniinternational.net/steamed-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Greenplanet Basmati Rice that is an exotic new class of Steamed Basmati Rice. We make available premium PUSA 1121 Long Grain (8.35 mm) Greenplanet Basmati Rice that is highly appreciated for amazing aroma and taste. Greenplanet Basmati Rice that we offer, fluff up to more than twice the original length, when cooked Greenplanet Tea Bags http://www.shivaniinternational.net/tea-bags.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Greenplanet Tea Bags, offered by us, are known for their strong natural flavor, rich taste and sensuous aroma to soothe the senses. We make available premium Tea Bags that are perfect for ideal consumption, travel and convenient storage. Greenplanet Tea Bags, that we provide, are prepared from the best variety of tea, in order to get fresh taste. Sunbright Solar Lantern http://www.shivaniinternational.net/led-solar-lantern.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Sunbright Solar Lantern (3 watt). We make available Sunbright Solar Lantern in 3 LED lantern finish with 3 watt solar panel. These LED Solar Lanterns are widely used in homes, offices, schools, hotels and hospitals. Sunbright Solar Cap http://www.shivaniinternational.net/solar-cap.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Sunbright Solar Cap Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We make available the best quality Solar Cap that is in extensive demand. Sunbright Solar Cap, offered by us, has fan fitted on it that provides air to the person wearing it. As Sunbright Solar Cap runs on solar energy, this is very cost-effective as well. Sunbright Solar Inverter http://www.shivaniinternational.net/solar-inverter.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With Sunbright Solar Inverter, that we offer, complete power back-up is guaranteed. We make available precision engineered Solar Inverter that is fabricated with the best quality components. In order to suit varied requirements, we provide Sunbright Solar Inverter in different dimensions and grades. Sunbright Solar Rickshaw http://www.shivaniinternational.net/sunbright-solar-rickshaw.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are agile Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Sunbright Solar Rickshaw that is designed and developed as per industry norms. The product is easy to operate and offer long life span. As Sunbright Solar Rickshaw runs on solar energy, our product is cost effective as well.